Let It All Out

photo 1

photo 2

Top: Thifted, Skirt: Target, Clutch: BCBG Max Azria, Bracelet: Sage K & Co., Earrings: Nordstrom

Some days you just want to be ridiculously and unapologetically comfortable, and today was one of those days.  The paradoxical Raleigh, NC weather has left me slightly stumped when choosing outfits, but today was one of the last truly summery days.  To celebrate the end of summer, I decided to pull out my sheer mini/maxi skirt and layer a sleeveless denim button-up over it.  Though my jewelry was decidedly minimal, I couldn’t resist the urge to spruce my outfit up a bit with my favorite clutch- a cheetah print sequined envelope clutch from BCBG Max Azria.  What can I say?  I just can’t resist adding a little sparkle to any outfit!

XOXO,

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. lovelyjandl

     /  September 26, 2013

    Loving the look!

    Reply
  2. Love this outfit, want that clutch so much its perfect!
    xx
    http://inspiredesired.wordpress.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Happy father's day to the only dad that could always rock those short shorts! Love you!!! #FinkleAndEinhorn When the fullsuit is officially in hibernation 🤘🤘🤘 Thanks for putting up with me @hannah_makes 😂 ⚾️🍻🇺🇸 76 degrees and wonderful ☉☉☉
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
