Add a Little Bootie

Sweater: Kohls, Jeans: LC Lauren Conrad, Handbag: BCBGeneration, Booties: Isola, Pin: Vintage

I have loved the pairing of boyfriend jeans and booties since I first saw it in Sex and the City: The Movie. Β Since leaving my lifelong home of Florida for North Carolina, I have been able to try the pairing myself, and I have to say that I am definitely digging it (Yes, I did say DIGGING it πŸ˜‰ ). Β Lately, I have been experimenting with pinning brooches to the seaming of my sweaters to jazz them up as an alternative to a statement necklace, another pairing I am loving as well. Β Here’s to hoping that this season brings new ideas, creations, pairings, clothes, and smiles.

XOXO,

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Can't stop. Won't stop. πŸŽƒπŸΎ You're cordially invited to Rip Curl's own private Studio 54 πŸΎπŸŽƒβ‡ πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ Nothing beats watching Ghostbusters in a cemetery in October with good company πŸŽƒπŸπŸ·
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • Β© 2013 All rights reserved
