All That Glitters

S&S All the Glitters

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6

These items are some of the most covetable accessories I’ve seen this season, but then again I love almost all things that sparkle.  I’m quickly falling in love with Kate Spade’s winter accessories, which are all about glitter and glam.  In order to not look completely biased I’ve included some other items in this week’s lineup, but my heart still belongs to Kate.

XOXO,

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Properly prepping for Lindsay Buckingham & Christine McVie 😍 Tagging the new whip for all my whaleboners out there 🤘 Thank God we didn't get skunked today 😀 Jeremiah's dates with the best 😙😙😙
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
