Endless Summer

DSC_0021

DSC_0027

DSC_0017

DSC_0030

Anorak: J Crew, Chambray Button Down: Target, Skinnies: ASOS, Scarf: American Eagle, Bag: Rebecca Minkoff (F/W 12 – super hard to find), Watch: La Mer Collections (limited edition, but similar here), Flats: Target, Sunnies: Franco Sarto

Let me just say, I will always be a Florida girl at heart, and I will always love the tropics.  As I begin my journey to adulthood, which includes a “real” job, I sincerely hope that Travis and I will end up in a warm climate again, and that I will find a way to meld my love for fashion and my love for surfing and the surf industry.  Who knows what can happen, right?  It’s a new year filled with new opportunities.

XOXO,

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Happy father's day to the only dad that could always rock those short shorts! Love you!!! #FinkleAndEinhorn When the fullsuit is officially in hibernation 🤘🤘🤘 Thanks for putting up with me @hannah_makes 😂 ⚾️🍻🇺🇸 76 degrees and wonderful ☉☉☉
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
