Delinquent

So, I will admit that I have been delinquent in my posting over the past month or so, but my absence is about to end!  I will be married in 10 days and will no longer have to worry about wedding planning or wedding shopping.  I mean, I love some good old fashioned shopping, but wedding shopping has absolutely taken over my purchasing.  Despite my fixation on nuptial purchases, I did manage to snag a few things for myself over the last month:

January/February Purchases

 

Rip Curl Venture Dress // Seahorse Cards // Sam & Libby D’Orsay Flats // Aztec Maxi // Lia Sophia Ring (thrifted)

I’ve made a bunch of other purchases to prepare for our honeymoon- and no, I did not attack Victoria’s Secret like a mad woman- which included stocking up on my absolute favorite sun screen EVER: Sun Bum.  I can’t wait to post pictures when everything is said and done – expect them soon!

XOXO,

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Can't stop. Won't stop. 🎃🍾 You're cordially invited to Rip Curl's own private Studio 54 🍾🎃❇ 🎃🎃🎃 Nothing beats watching Ghostbusters in a cemetery in October with good company 🎃🍁🍷
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
