Tribal Wanderlust

20140410-121044.jpg

20140410-121004.jpg

20140410-121036.jpg

20140410-121019.jpg

>< Tribal Romper c/o Bluetique Cheap Chic >< Shoes: Target >< Hat: Nixon (super old) >< Handbag: Kate Landry >< Belt: Calvin Klein ><

I am absolutely in love with this romper from Bluetique Cheap Chic – seriously, it’s soooo cute.  At first I wasn’t too sure about wearing an all-over print, but this romper far exceeded my expectations.  In typical Sugar & Shine fashion, I mixed neutrals to complement, but not overwhelm, my romper and I think it added some interest (not that the romper lacked any!).

Now, here’s some great news for all my Raleigh readers (and even Chapel Hill readers!): Bluetique Cheap Chic has storefronts in both Raleigh AND Chapel Hill, and believe me, this romper is just a small taste of the adorable clothes they offer.  They have everything from kimonos to palazzo pants to chevron dresses- something for everyone.  And the best part? They’re always filling their shelves with adorable new items.  Take a little time to pop into a Bluetique Cheap Chic store – you won’t regret it 🙂

Here are some of my favorite pieces they have on their website right now:

Starburst Maxi Dress

>< Starburst Maxi Dress ><

>< Pineapple Express Top ><

>< Royal Blues Top ><

XOXO,

* All opinions are my own

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Attractive section of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital
    to claim that I acquire in fact loved account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing in your augment or even I fulfillment you access persistently quickly.

    Reply
  1. Printed Rompers | Southern Blog Society

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Happy father's day to the only dad that could always rock those short shorts! Love you!!! #FinkleAndEinhorn When the fullsuit is officially in hibernation 🤘🤘🤘 Thanks for putting up with me @hannah_makes 😂 ⚾️🍻🇺🇸 76 degrees and wonderful ☉☉☉
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
