Summery Inspiration

When I first started Sugar & Shine I clung to the fact that it was strictly a fashion blog.  I thought that having a blog that was STRICTLY fashion and outfits somehow meant that I was a serious fashion blogger, but recently I have learned to appreciate the freedom that comes with a fashion and lifestyle blog.  I’ve been inspired by many of the blogs I read daily to expand my horizons (but trust me, there will still be PLENTY of outfit posts and fashion bits!).  I’m excited to mix in some non-fashion tidbits every now then, starting with some of the most reposted images from my other blog, The Chill Life.  I absolutely love the ocean, surfing, skating, and the lifestyle that is formed around those things and I’m excited to break free a little bit more with you, my readers.  I hope you enjoy these pictures and I hope they inspire you to really live up this summer while it’s still hot out!

XOXO,

 

 

*Images were taken from The Chill Life where image sources are preserved via link on The Chill Life

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Properly prepping for Lindsay Buckingham & Christine McVie 😍 Tagging the new whip for all my whaleboners out there 🤘 Thank God we didn't get skunked today 😀 Jeremiah's dates with the best 😙😙😙
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
