Black and Tan

DSC_0004

DSC_0014

DSC_0003

>< Black Chiffon Target Top >< Abercrombie & Fitch Shorts >< Franco Sarto Sandals via TJ Maxx >< Bauble Bar Trillion Necklace (not available anymore, but this is a great option!) >< Louis Vuitton Handbag ><  Pura Vida Bracelets ><

I’m trying my hand at another black clothing option during the summer!  Here I’m wearing a black chiffon top, so it breathes beautifully in the humid Raleigh climate.  I have been spending a TON of time in the sun lately – I took a surf trip last week AND I’m taking one tomorrow – and a summertime tan is perfect with black.  Honestly, I think I feel tanner while wearing black than when I wear lighter clothing!

Ocean Pano

Here’s a little piece of summery inspiration for you guys – go hit the beach!

XOXO,

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Properly prepping for Lindsay Buckingham & Christine McVie 😍 Tagging the new whip for all my whaleboners out there 🤘 Thank God we didn't get skunked today 😀 Jeremiah's dates with the best 😙😙😙
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
