Day-Glo

IMG_4964

IMG_4967

IMG_4955

IMG_4941

IMG_4943

>< Romper from TJ Maxx >< H&M Kimono >< Franco Sarto Sandals >< BCBCGeneration Handbag >< Salty Custom Stamped Necklace from 9th & Elm c/o ><

I felt like adventuring through downtown Raleigh again today and ended up checking out some of the museums!  This romper was super comfortable while bobbing in and out of exhibits, and my neon H&M kimono added some major POP to my comfy-chic ensemble.  I kept accessories pretty basic, but I just had to wear my Salty necklace from 9th & Elm (that super great site I told you about a few days ago that features handmade and independent designers!).  Just like with my 9th & Elm shark tooth earrings, I am obsessed with this necklace and have pretty much worn it nonstop since I got it in the mail a few days ago.  I just love simple layering pieces with a little personal flair.  And neon.  I LOVE neon.

What are some of your favorite style staples?

XOXO,

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. sistasfromcali

     /  July 30, 2014

    That romper is so cute! We especially love how you paired it with the bright kimono. Great job!!
    http://sistasfromcali.com/

    Reply
  2. Love the Kimono! Perfect color for so many seasons!
    xo, Lee
    edfbylee.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Happy father's day to the only dad that could always rock those short shorts! Love you!!! #FinkleAndEinhorn When the fullsuit is officially in hibernation 🤘🤘🤘 Thanks for putting up with me @hannah_makes 😂 ⚾️🍻🇺🇸 76 degrees and wonderful ☉☉☉
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
