Muscle-y

DSC_0034

DSC_0042

DSC_0020

DSC_0055

>< Fab’rik Mint Muscle Tank (on super sale!) >< LC Lauren Conrad Boyfriend Jeans >< BCBG Maxazria Clutch >< Vintage Necklace >< Sam Edelman Sandals ><

Muscle tanks have always been a challenge for me because I’m on the busty side, but I’m so thankful that I’ve finally found one that works for my body type!  I never thought I would be able to make this style top a part of my wardrobe, but I found the perfect cut muscle tank at Lee’s Fab’rik event in Chapel Hill, NC this past week.  Of course, I had to grab this same tank in black as well, so be prepared to see my fashion repeat!

XOXO,

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Great outfit! Love the shoes!

    Reply
  2. Have this tank and Love it! I haven’t styled it with jeans yet but will now!
    xo, Lee

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Properly prepping for Lindsay Buckingham & Christine McVie 😍 Tagging the new whip for all my whaleboners out there 🤘 Thank God we didn't get skunked today 😀 Jeremiah's dates with the best 😙😙😙
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
