Premonition

IMG_5108

IMG_5097

IMG_5111

>< Love Culture Poncho (super old, but here’s a really fantastic option!) >< LC Lauren Conrad Boyfriend Jeans >< Scout & Molly’s Necklace >< Franco Sarto Sandals >< Loeffler Randall Handbag ><

The recent rainy Raleigh days have brought cooler weather and a hint of autumn, which has totally charged me up for fall!  I mean, is anyone else anxiously awaiting the day the September issues hit the stands?!  Either way, it may have been in the 70s in Raleigh, but I kept my outfit transitional by mixing a super soft Love Culture poncho with my favorite Franco Sarto sandals (I literally wear these sandals EVERYWHERE!).  I recently bought this necklace at Shop local Raleigh‘s Boutique Blowout, and I have to say that it was one of the best steals I’ve ever had!  I’m totally looking forward to styling it with some fantastic sweaters and coats over the next few months.

Cheers!

XOXO,

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Love the outfit! X

    Reply
  2. Seriously can’t wait for Fall. Have enjoyed the cooler weather this cruddy rain has brought and hope it doesn’t jump up too much in temperature and give us that awful heat+humidity.
    Great outfit!!
    xo, Lee

    Reply
  3. I adore wearing purple hues in the fall – and loving that necklace you’re wearing! By the way, I’m in the Raleigh area as well. It’s nice to see a fellow local fashion blogger!

    http://www.bohochiccafe.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Happy father's day to the only dad that could always rock those short shorts! Love you!!! #FinkleAndEinhorn When the fullsuit is officially in hibernation 🤘🤘🤘 Thanks for putting up with me @hannah_makes 😂 ⚾️🍻🇺🇸 76 degrees and wonderful ☉☉☉
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
