Red Hot

 

DSC_0027

DSC_0043

DSC_0036

DSC_0047

DSC_0019

>< Lots of Lace Dress from The Mint Julep Boutique c/o >< DVF Oversized Drew Bucket Tote (sold out everywhere, but I snagged it at TJ Maxx!)>< Sam Edelman Mabel Sandals >< Tribal Necklace from Scout & Molly’s >< Nixon Felt Hat (super old) ><

With school about to begin again, I’ve been having Wolfpack fever!  Going to school for something you love is ridiculously thrilling, so imagine my excitement when I spotted this gorgeous red lacey dress from The Mint Julep Boutique.  Seriously, The Mint Julep Boutique has some of the cutest clothes for game days (and every other day for that matter) for really great prices – plus, you get a $10 coupon just for joining their email list!  In anticipation of next week, I decided to style this beautiful dress with black accessories, my favorite being my fabulous DVF bag that I snagged this week (it’s my perfect school bag!).  I feel totally ready to start at NC State, and I’m definitely donning this beauty on my first day of classes.

SO, there’s some really great news: To celebrate back to school season, I’ve teamed up with The Mint Julep Boutique to host a giveaway for a $25 gift card to The Mint Julep Boutique (YAY!).  All you have to do is click here to view the Rafflecopter entry form – Good luck to all!

XOXO,

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. great outfit!

    Reply
  2. great outfit!

    Reply
  3. Love this outfit so much! That bag is amazing 🙂

    Reply
  4. Jess

     /  August 16, 2014

    I Found your blog through the SB Society. I live north of Charlotte. My fav color is red, and I love this flowy, pretty dress , gorgeous crochet details, and love the black heels!
    stop by when you can, jess
    http://www.elegantlydressedandstylish.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Happy father's day to the only dad that could always rock those short shorts! Love you!!! #FinkleAndEinhorn When the fullsuit is officially in hibernation 🤘🤘🤘 Thanks for putting up with me @hannah_makes 😂 ⚾️🍻🇺🇸 76 degrees and wonderful ☉☉☉
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
