GS

20140828-155645.jpg

20140828-155954.jpg

20140828-155710.jpg

20140828-155857.jpg

20140828-155724.jpg

20140828-160100.jpg

>< The Davenport Handbag from Gregory Sylvia c/o >< ZOA New York Top via TJ Maxx >< LC Lauren Conrad Boyfriend Jeans >< Gabriella Rocha Ankle Boots (sold out, but there are some great Sam Edelman ones here!) >< MEOW bracelet from BCBGeneration ><

With the recently cooler Raleigh days, I’ve felt particularly inspired to start breaking in my new ankle boots and create some summer to fall wardrobe changes.  I was lucky enough to snag these boots for just $17 (gasp!) online a month ago.  I jazzed up my neutrals with a bit of color and topped it all off with this gorgeous Gregory Sylvia leather bag.  I have to say that this handbag is one of my new favorites, and I’m definitely going to take this baby to class (mostly because you would have to rip it out of my hands right now!).  It’s super great quality and will be able to withstand the true wear and tear of daily life – isn’t that the ultimate handbag quality test??? If you haven’t snagged a back to school bag yet, definitely consider this handbag!

What do you guys think about transitional dressing?

XOXO,

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Love the look. That bag is awesome

    Reply
  2. Love the bag!!! So chic and perfect structure!!! Also love when we can wear booties in August! Let’s hope this weather keeps up!
    xo, Lee

    Reply
    • Here’s hoping that the weather cools down a bit! It’s been terrible the last few days, and I desperately want to break in my Sam Edelman ankle boots!

      -LK

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Properly prepping for Lindsay Buckingham & Christine McVie 😍 Tagging the new whip for all my whaleboners out there 🤘 Thank God we didn't get skunked today 😀 Jeremiah's dates with the best 😙😙😙
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
