#WIWW 10.29.14

S&S WIWW 10.29.14

1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6

My journey through graduate school thus far has caused me to focus a bit more on decorating my home.  I mean, a beautiful dress is great, but wearing that dress in a well-decorated home is quite satisfying.  I get tired of the mundane things in my daily and academic life, so I’ve decided to spruce things up!  Nothing could make an early morning class better than a super cute coffee cup and, call me a geek, but seeing a bow paper clip in the early morning would absolutely make my day.  It’s always great to make a stylish appearance in class, and this Kate Spade iPad keyboard and party cuff are perfect!  One of the best parts of a long day in school is coming home, and I definitely think I’ll have to pick up these MR. and MRS. highball glasses and Kate Spade candle.  Here’s to living a stylish life!

XOXO,

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Can't stop. Won't stop. 🎃🍾 You're cordially invited to Rip Curl's own private Studio 54 🍾🎃❇ 🎃🎃🎃 Nothing beats watching Ghostbusters in a cemetery in October with good company 🎃🍁🍷
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
