x2

DSC_0024

:: J. Crew Anorak :: Navy Tahari Top :: Dolce Vita Booties :: DVF Handbag :: Target Scarf ::

Last night I was fortunate enough to meet some absolutely wonderful Raleigh bloggers at the first ever Raleigh Bloggers Dinner.  Kate of Sara Kate Styling organized the whole thing, and she was able to get a ton of local Raleigh vendors to help create a gorgeous evening!  I’ve included a few photos, but I can’t wait to see all the photos that Kendall took – she’s an amazing photographer (remember that name, Raleigh brides!).  I was particularly in love with the place settings from Classic Party Rentals and the monogrammed wine glasses from Swagger gifts.  I searched all over for gold plates and flatware when I was planning my wedding in Florida, and it’s great to know that brides in Raleigh can easily find such beautiful tableware.

Ok, confession time: I do not own wine glasses.  I know, I know – what’s wrong with me?  Well, now I have the perfect break-proof wine glass for sipping vino after work.  I’m still searching for the perfect set, because occasionally someone other than me will totally want wine, but I have to say that this cute little stemless glass does the job perfectly for this party of one!

Invites, Place Cards & Pie Cards: Autumn Glow Design
Chairs, China & Flatware: Classic Party Rentals
Monogrammed Glasses: Swagger Gifts
Event Styling & Design: Sara Kate Styling
Menu & Catering: Relish
 Day-of Coordination: Sharon Bui
Pear Pie: Me!
Grape & Apple Pie: Spray Paint & Mascara
Photographer: Kendall Lynnette Photography (can’t wait to see her pictures!)

DSC_0014

DSC_0009

DSC_0005

DSC_0003

Bloggers I was fortunate enough to meet:

Stay tuned for more pictures!

XOXO,

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Great pictures! It was so nice to meet you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Happy father's day to the only dad that could always rock those short shorts! Love you!!! #FinkleAndEinhorn When the fullsuit is officially in hibernation 🤘🤘🤘 Thanks for putting up with me @hannah_makes 😂 ⚾️🍻🇺🇸 76 degrees and wonderful ☉☉☉
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
