#WIWW 4.8.15

S&S WIWW 4.8.15

:: 1 :: 2 :: 3 :: 4 :: 5 :: 6 ::

Summer is quickly approaching, and I am so thrilled that the weather is finally warming up!  Thank goodness, right?!  Bikini season is practically upon us, and frankly I’m a huge fan of mixing and matching styles, brands, etc., and I am so in love with this Mikoh and Tori Praver pairing!  I always stock up on some Pura Vida bracelets and embellished sandals for the summer, and I think I’ve finally found the perfect fringe bag (I’ve been searching for what seems like AGES!).  With warmer weather comes warmer water, so I’m stoked to finally get some surfing in.  Summer, get here faster!

XOXO,

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Tagging the new whip for all my whaleboners out there 🤘 Thank God we didn't get skunked today 😀 Jeremiah's dates with the best 😙😙😙 Happy father's day to the only dad that could always rock those short shorts! Love you!!! #FinkleAndEinhorn
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
