#WIW 4.26.15

S&S WIW 4.26.15

:: 1 :: 2 :: 3 :: 4 :: 5 :: 6 ::

I have to say that this semester has been a crazy one, but all my projects are finally finished and turned in and I only have two finals to go!  If you know me, you know that I love (and I mean LOVE) some swimwear, so summer shopping is always my favorite. Here are some of my current cravings – be prepared for a ton more!

XOXO,

Lauren

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Insta Magic!

    Highlight of the night: Iration covering UB40 before the Slightly Stoopid set 😍😍😍 Properly prepping for Lindsay Buckingham & Christine McVie 😍 Tagging the new whip for all my whaleboners out there 🤘 Thank God we didn't get skunked today 😀
  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved
