Funday

DSC_0001

DSC_0005

DSC_0012

DSC_0002

DSC_0015>< Old Navy Vest (snagged it on super sale!) >< Topshop Tank >< Forever 21 Skort >< Vera Bradley Clutch >< Nixon Watch >< Sam & Libby Flats ><

This Sunday I decided to ditch my usual shorts and don my favorite, and only, skort.  I could never fully abandon shorts in the summertime, and I’ve found that skorts and rompers are perfect for switching up summertime looks! Honestly, I know know they’re all truly shorts, but at least it doesn’t look like I’m wearing shorts every day.  I have to say that I’m fundamentally opposed to wearing pants in summertime heat – maybe that’s just the Miami girl in me  🙂

XOXO,

 

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Love this vest! The military feel is so fun and can be so chic.
    xo, Lee

    Reply

Leave a comment

  • Insta Magic!

    No Instagram images were found.

  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved