Tinseltown

DSC_0019

DSC_0013

DSC_0085

DSC_0012

DSC_0052My mom gave us both massages for Christmas!  I’m totally saving mine for my pre-wedding pampering 😉

DSC_0025Parisian dreams

DSC_0093How cute is this little turtle?  Travis gave me this adorable sea turtle (my favorite animal), and it has the cutest little face!

DSC_0092A new addition to the Sugar & Shine arsenal!  Now I can blog on the go 🙂

This Christmas has been an odd one- it has snuck up on us, which is probably due to our hectic work schedules.  Thankfully, we will be spending the holiday with extended family this year despite the fact that we can’t travel back home.  We begin our trek out to the beautiful North Carolina “country” (I don’t know what else to call it) tomorrow, so Travis and I had an impromptu Christmas in his apartment today.  Our mini Christmas tree was decked out in all kinds of sparkly ornaments, and we got to open our few, but fantastic, presents.  I hope you all have a beautiful Christmas!

XOXO,

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment

  • Insta Magic!

    No Instagram images were found.

  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved