Asymmetrical

DSC_0093 DSC_0095 DSC_0078

>< Tank: Topshop (another great option) >< Skort: Forever 21 (similar here) >< Shoes: Target >< Sunnies: LC Lauren Conrad ><

I picked up this tank when I hosted the Topshop Nordstrom Southpoint event, and it’s absolutely great!  I took advantage of being at Southpoint and dropped by at Forever 21 and found this asymmetrical skort.  I was never sure if I could pull off the whole skort look, but for $20 I figured why not try? I like that you can dress it up or down, and the black goes with everything!

XOXO,

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment

  • Insta Magic!

    No Instagram images were found.

  • Disclosure:

    Sugar & Shine is a part of several affiliate advertising programs. This means that if you click and/or make a purchase through certain links on this site or any related social media platforms (including Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest), I may make a commission from that click and/or purchase. All opinions are my own.
  • © 2013 All rights reserved